Aboriginal Land Council of Tasmania 2012 election of 8 Committee Members

In accordance with the *Aboriginal Lands Act 1995* I have declared the following persons elected to the Aboriginal Land Council of Tasmania for a three-year term of office:

Cape Barren Island group (1 member)

GARDNER John

Flinders Island group (1 member)

PURDON Ralph Edward

North region (2 members)

MANSELL Clyde Vincent THOMPSON Adam

North–West region (2 members)

BROWN Tony William EDWARDS Jarrod William

South region (2 members)

BROWN Greg FOSTER Raylene June

> Andrew Hawkey DEPUTY ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 19 June 2012

Elected unopposed

Elected unopposed

Elected unopposed